FIFA announces 16 cities to host the 2026 World Cup

Browse By

The 2026 World Cup has 16 cities from 3 countries from the United States. Mexico and Mexico that will be co-hosting the event. Gianni Infantino believes that it will create another page in World Cup history.

The International Football Federation ( FIFA ) has announced that the cities that will host the 2026. Three from Mexico and two from Canada  .

Cities selected for the United States are Atlanta, Boston, Dallas, Houston, Kansas City, Los Angeles, Miami, New York/New Jersey, Philadelphia, San Francisco and Seattle, while Guadalajara , Mexico City and Monterrey are three from Mexico , and Toronto and Vancouver are two from Canada

The 2026 tournament will be the first time. It will be the first to have three host nations. Which FIFA president Gianni Infantino congratulated on 16 cities.  

Today is a historic day. For everyone in those cities and states for FIFA  Canada the United States and Mexico to hold the biggest tournament in the UFABET world. We look forward to working with them. To deliver what will be the FIFA World Cup like never before. As we strive to make football truly international.

Will return to North America for the first time since 1994, which was held in the United States at that time, the championship went to Brazil , while Mexico hosted the 1970 and 1986 tournaments, where Brazil and Argentina won respectively, while Canada has never hosted the men’s World Cup. but previously hosted the Women’s World Cup in 2015.